Etsy Shop of the Week

I’m not sure I can contain myself on this one.  I’ve loved and visited Luxe Deluxe on a regular basis for the past year or so. If When I win the lottery (another bad habit I got from my mom – the constant wish to win the lottery.  At least she plays on a regular basis.) I’m going to have a field day on this site. She’s got everything from delicate:

lux4

To daring:

lux1To whimsical:

lux7To badass (note: when you open the envelope, a gold sheet comes out that reads “I love you”):

lux6

To wedding perfect:

lux9

Of the times that I’ve ordered from Luxe Deluxe, which hasn’t been a ton mind you (come on powerball!), the customer service has been great and the shipping promt.  Incidentally, if anyone’s looking for a holiday gift for me (ahem) any of the aforementioned would do just fine.  No pressure.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

