New feature

Yo, yo! Some of you amazingly adorable regulars here on Perpetual Ramblings have been asking me how you can be alerted when I post a new blog. So, I’ve added the ability to subscribe to the blog (it’s on the right sidebar under the really clever “About Me” text). Theorhetically you can subscribe and then get an email when I post a new rambling. Hope this works! And a big thank you to all of you who read on a regular basis. Your support really means a lot.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  May 24, 2010

    What am I? A bra?

    Reply
  2. Piper

     /  May 25, 2010

    YAY!!
    Thanks . . . now I know my addiction fix will come to me :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

