Etsy Shop: 3Dots Jewelry

I originally saw this ladies lovely wares on Pioneer Woman. I then went to check out her shop and was just blown away! I love when you come across something unusual and cool. I’ve never seen anything like what this gal does. It’s earthy and edgy all at the same time. This jewelry is all about making a statement. And I love statement jewelry. But, you know, not the gaudy shi-aut you see on the Housewives of New Jersey.

Since I first visited her site yesterday, a ton of her stuff has sold (thanks to the Pioneer Woman’s post no doubt). And so the gallery below does, intentionally, show items that have been sold. I usually try to avoid doing that to ya’ll, but I wanted to show some of these pieces because they’re so damned cool! The plus side is that you can always contact an Etsy seller and ask them to recreate something for you that’s been previously sold. Anyway, that’s always been my experience with Etsy. I also tried to show pictures of her pieces being worn since they just seem to shine while on a body. And since some of these items are sold and don’t list prices, I’m unable to share with you what stuff costs. But it looks like her jewelry is really affordable and hovers around the $20-40 range with a few of the more complicated pieces heading into the $60 range.

So take a look and let me know what you think!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I love this kind of stuff, especially since I have a metal allergy so wooden jewelry is more manageable for my sensitive skin. Thanks for sharing this!

    Reply
  2. You bet! Glad to help. I wondered what you did about jewelry given the allergy. This stuff would be perfect!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

