Until I can’t watch it again, and then once more

I know people who will spend hours on YouTube or Vimeo watching videos. I’m definitely not that person. In fact, I won’t watch most videos over about a minute in length. Honestly, have you watched a clock recently? A minute is actually a long time.

However, occasionally I’ll come across a video that just makes my day. And then I can’t seem to get enough of it. I’ll watch it over and over and over again until I’m sick to death of it. It makes me wonder what other little gems I’m missing out on.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Piper

     /  October 13, 2010

    Thanks Annie!! These were fantastic – and the shell’s voice reminded me of your sis’s “baby voice”, which made me laugh even more!!!!!!

    Reply
  2. Good point, Piper! Maybe that’s why I like it so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

