5 things I’m loving right now

It was a good weekend following a good first week at my new job. It made me feel all gooey. So below are 5 things I’m loving right now:

1. My nephew has lost 3 teeth recently. I’m loving his gappy, hillbilly smile.
2. This peacock plate I got at Anthropologie for  the plate collection hanging in my dining room.
3. Baked kale chips.
4. Sweater season (here are a few I’m pining after: onetwo, three, four, five, six).
5. This couple. Read just 3 pages of their blog and you’ll see why.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be
    a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

    Reply
  2. Thanks! I appreciate it and hope that you do come back! Take care.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

