What stress?

So far March has kicked my ass. In like a lion, out like a lamb, right? That lamb thing can start anytime now. I know, for a fact, it will be in full swing by the time my sister and I arrive at the Orvis Hot Springs at the end of the month. I’m counting down the days, hours, minutes, seconds. Well, not really, but you get the point.

Over the past couple of weeks when I need to take a quick break and reset my stress meter I find myself looking at this site, The Daily Puppy. Don’t get me wrong, I love Stella so much I even love her guts, but this site makes me want another puppy.

I want that guy :)

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Erin L

     /  March 11, 2011

    Oooooo – little puppy belly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

