Everyone should watch this

Driving to the airport the other day I was stuck behind a woman weaving all over the road. I tried like hell to stay as far away from her as possible, but I seemed destined to be right behind her no matter what I did. So I backed way off and gave her as much room as possible. In one of my attempts to get away from her, I wound up right next to her. She was texting like a mad woman. Big shocker, right?

Watching this video really struck a chord with me. As a friend of mine pointed it, it’s something everyone should watch. I think we all have a tendency to take everyday actions, like driving, for granted. There’s absolutely nothing you have to say to someone that can’t wait for a safe moment to say it.

I have the attention span of a gnat when it comes to online videos. This one is worth every second.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Thanks I needed to see that. xxx

    Reply
  2. Thank you for sharing this. I’m going to share it as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

