5 things I’m loving right now

I’m not sure what’s up, but I’ve been exhausted for days. No, I’m not pregnant. I know that much! But seriously, I just can’t seem to feel anything but tired. Because of this, it was a pretty mellow weekend full of lots of sleeping. But I did manage to find plenty to love. Well, mostly food it turns out:

  1. The crab cake sandwich from Southern Sun.
  2. Brunch with the ladies at The Kitchen. The tomato soup is amazing. There is no better.
  3. Sushi! Man, it’s been a long time since I had sushi. So refreshing!
  4. Catalogs full of summer dresses. I am SO ready for summer dresses.
  5. Getting back into a pair of jeans that haven’t fit for a while. Big loves on that one!
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

