Confession Thursday

1.  I’ve already started saving for the holidays.

2.  I check Facebook way more than usual right now just in hopes that there will be a new photo of my nephew Landon. I’m kind of obsessed at the moment. Can you blame me?

3. I do regret some of my tattoos. THERE MOTHER! I said it. Happy now? ;> For reals, the tattoo on my upper back was ill-conceived. The centers of the three flowers look like nipples. I have three nipples on my back. I suppose you want a photo now. I’ll think about it. But you know who does have really nice tattoos? My sister. I should have let her lead the charge on that one.

4.  I have this thing about hands. Especially when it comes to men. If I find a man’s hands unattractive, he becomes unattractive as well. It doesn’t matter how hot the rest of him is. Thing is, if I find his hands grody then I don’t want them touching me, which makes things difficult, yes? And man-hands on a woman just totally freaks me out.

5. I believe that people deserve to hear good things about themselves and I love handing out compliments. Even to strangers. It can be awkward, I’ll grant you that, but I don’t really care. I told a complete stranger at a workout class this week that she had a magnificent ass. It was the stuff rap songs are made of. It made her day.

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  March 1, 2012

    I will take this opportunity to keep my mouth shut.

    Reply
  2. Aimee

     /  March 1, 2012

    I know a guy who can fix that tattoo problem on your back…

    Reply
  3. Aimee

     /  March 1, 2012

    And your nephew is absolutely amazing! I may be obsessed, too…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

