5 things I’m loving right now

So I got back from Tennessee on Thursday and then took Friday off. Friday was also the manfriend’s birthday and the machete was a big hit! I got him a few other things, but he definitely liked this.  So it was mostly a weekend to get stuff done and relax a bit before heading back to work. And what beautiful weather we had to compliment a nice weekend! I will say, however, that as much as I don’t like humidity, I do notice how dang dry it is here after just being somewhere more moist! I wish we had just a tad more moisture here…

  1. An amazing meal at Mike O’Shay’s with friends to celebrate the manfriend’s birthday.
  2. A great workout on Saturday morning that definitely helped my deflated ass.
  3. A lovely BBQ with other friends on Saturday night.
  4. Snuggling on the couch with a freshly bathed Stella. She smells so good and she’s so shiny!
  5. Getting back into my routine no matter how much I miss vacation and my nephew!
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. sweetopiagirl

     /  April 9, 2012

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

    Reply
    • Wonderful! Thank you! Do you have a link to where this was reblogged? I can’t seem to find it on your site…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

