Who’s Omega?

So last Friday night I came home pretty grumpy. I wasn’t feeling all that well and had had a frustrating afternoon.

I was in the house lying on the floor trying to just relax and get rid of my headache when the manfriend got down on the floor to check on me and rub my tummy.

Stella quickly darted over, wiggled between me and the manfriend sitting her butt on my leg like I wasn’t there and snuffling around in the manfriends face (she never licks, just sniffs around).

I imagine the thought process must have been:
“Oh HELL no! What is she playing at here? I’m the only bitch in this house that gets tummy rubbies! Hey, look at me Alpha. Hey. Hey! HEY!”

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

