5 things I’m loving right now

This weekend was a busy one. I wish I’d had more down-time, but my nephew Ayuba needed tending Saturday night and my sister needed help packing her apartment for a big move on Sunday. So it was busy, but nice to spend so much time with family!

  1. Snuggling with my nephew. He’s almost eight, but he still loves a good snuggle. I hope that continues for many years.
  2. My nephew’s laugh and sense of humor. Hope he can hang on to that when the hormones kick in!
  3. Hot lemon water. It’s so simple and tasty.
  4. The goosebumps and tears I got from this. Yes, I’m still a sappy mess.
  5. Kim chi with my morning eggs. Such a lovely accompaniment!
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  April 23, 2012

    We Moms wouldn’t do the things we do if we didn’t love you the way we do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

