5 things I’m loving right now

What a great weekend! My little brother Logan and his family are in town and we just had so much fun doing the big family thing all weekend. I love having them around and I’m so glad they were able to come out and visit us. I would give a limb to have them closer. I’m not exaggerating.

  1. A family gathering on Saturday that included lotsa grub, some whiffle ball, and plenty of family time.
  2. Big grins from Landon. He’s a total cutie and turns me to absolute mush.
  3. Offering to change Landon’s diapers only because it means I get to kiss his belly and chew on his thighs, which are ample, let me tell you! Yes, I chew on him. Bizarre, yes, but so delectable!
  4. A Rockies game with the fam on Sunday and getting to watch my other nephew Ayuba run the bases and slide into home plate. Pretty cute!
  5. A nice, long hike with Logan and Stella today. It was an amazing day to spend with two of my favorite creatures.
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. jennistoryofmylife

     /  May 23, 2012

    Hi Annie! You left me such a sweet comment the other day, and I just wanted to stop in and return the favor. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my silly blog! Enjoy the rest of your week. :)

    Reply
  2. Hi Jenni! Thanks for stopping by! I’ve really been enjoying your blog :) Have a great week as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

