Confession Thursday

  1. When I’m at a restaurant and I ask for some lemons I’m really hoping they bring me full on wedges because those little slivers you often get are damned hard to get lemon juice out of!
  2. I drive a stick-shift and I am so OVER it. I just want a nice, smooth, easy automatic, please.
  3. I had a conversation with my little brother Tuesday night that just made me so proud of him. He’s a pretty smart guy. And I told him so.
  4. We ordered a Vitmix the other night and I’m excited to green smoothie the hell out of the abundance of green leafies in our yard right now. Like little kid at Christmas excited.
  5. In an effort not to spend any money on summer clothes (I have plenty – PLENTY I tell myself) I just take the catalogs I get in the mail and walk them right to the recycling bin. The real confession is that I usually go back 3o minutes later to retrieve them and peruse anyway.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Nicki

     /  June 21, 2012

    Logan is going to be SO JEALOUS of your new blender lol…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

