Candy for your hand

When I lost my ring recently I launched a quest to find a new one. See, I’m a lover of pretty large jewelry and not having a giant ring on my right hand felt so, so, so very wrong. So very wrong.

I wanted something handmade and unique, like the ring I’d lost. It couldn’t be ordinary or something I would see on anyone else. So I headed to Etsy to poke around and found my new favorite shop, HardCandyGems. I don’t even know where to start. The stones are amazing, the setting is so unique, and the prices are just right. There are so many rings on here that I love, it’s hard to pick just a few to highlight, but here goes:

HardCandyGems5

HardCandyGems4

HardCandyGems3

HardCandyGems2

HardCandyGems1

Considering I found my precious (nerd alert), I’ll have to wear rings from HardCandyGems judiciously. I wouldn’t want to offend my ring and have it take off on me again. But, I did end up buying something from Sara (who’s been lovely to work with) and have my eyes on a few others I’d like to own. I just couldn’t help it!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

