5 things I’m loving right now

lovehandI think I’m going to expand this concept to include the previous week as well. Just focusing on what happened during the weekend can feel a bit limiting. Plus, the good things that happened during the week then get left out, which seems totally unfair. Right? So here’s a sampling of what I loved during the past week…

  1. Enlightening conversations that leave me excited for the future. This year is going to be epic. I just know it.
  2. Dancing lessons at The Grizzly Rose. With a good lead, I can pretty much do most of the couples dances people do to country music, but it’s never a bad idea to take a step back and understand the fundamentals so I can do this with or without a good lead.
  3. A clean home. Even better, the fact that it takes me only 1.5 hours to clean my place. The joys of living in a small space, people!
  4. How even frustrating experiences can be bonding ones.
  5.  Reveling in time spent alone. I like my own company.
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

