5 things I’m loving right now

lovehandThe past few weeks have felt like they’ve flown by and crawled along all at the same time. I’m shocked that it’s almost mid-February already, but it seems like the days themselves pass slowly. I’m just trying to soak everything in whether it’s good or uncomfortable or sad or exciting, etc. And I’m always making sure to look for all those things to love…

  1. Honesty no matter how hard it might be to hear.
  2. Learning new things about Farrah. For example, she likes getting her hair washed.
  3. The sound of Farrah’s giggles.
  4. Curling up in my bed under my electric blanket and watching a movie on my laptop. I was so immensely happy. I gotta do more of that!
  5. Insightful books that open my eyes.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

