Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I spend most of my grocery money on fruits and veggies. This makes me a very happy girl.
  2. I had no trouble resisting the urge to buy Girl Scout cookies this year. I felt bad for not supporting the little ladies selling them, but not bad enough to cave. Those things are chemical crap!
  3. My intuition has been spot-on for the past month or so. It’s kinda freaking me out a bit. It’s also kinda empowering.
  4. I’m starting to feel a desire to avoid violent movies. Part of me feels like doing so is just selfish, ignorant avoidance. The other part of me feels like choosing to watch violent acts is depleting to my happiness.
  5. One of my biggest pet peeves in life is when people stand up from a table and don’t push in their chair. At some point some one is going to have to do it so there aren’t a mess of chairs in the middle of the room and it usually ends up being me. Crap. Am I an enabler?
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. And that, ladies and gentlemen, is why I don’t do violent anything. Books. Movies. The News. Hate wasting brain cells on horror.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

