5 things I’m loving right now

lovehandWhat a snowy, lovely weekend! I love living in Colorado, but winter around here can be ugly unless things are coated in snow. Then it’s just beautiful! It definitely helped that I didn’t really have to do much other than what I wanted to do. Sometimes ditching adult responsibility and just going with the flow is the path best taken. It sure gave me lots to love.

  1. People who come up with fun and unusual ideas for entertainment. Watching Great Expectations simulcast from London was an inventive idea. Too bad the play was terrible!
  2. Spending time with a friend I haven’t seen in seven months and catching up.
  3. Celebrating a very good friend’s birthday with lots of laughs, drinks, and good food.
  4. Spending time with my family before my sister-in-law and nephew head back home.
  5. Snuggling up and feeling appreciated.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

