Confession Thursday

  1. Confession Lighting is very important to me. If I’m in a room with crappy bright overhead lighting, it kind of drives me crazy.
  2. All of these people wishing the snow would cease are driving me nuts! I would like for it to snow a bunch more in March and April and then rain a ton in May. Otherwise, the state of Colorado will be on fire by June like last year!
  3. Sometimes I’ll realize, in the middle of the day that I’m wearing an outfit my mom would put together. I find this fact equally amusing and terrifying. This is not to bash my mom. She’s adorable and dresses well, but you know what I mean, right?
  4. I lost about 20 percent of my hair last September over the course of a couple of days. I’m chalking it up to stress. Anyway, it’s finally growing back, which I’m grateful for. But now I have all these little hairs poking out all over the place and it looks funny.
  5. When I was a little kid I was a bit of a worry wart. I spent a lot of time at night worrying that someone was going to come in the house and take me and make soup out of me. Yeah, soup. So I would pretend that I was covered in Band-Aids thinking that the kidnappers would look at me and say, “Oh, this little girl is gross and covered in cuts. Let’s leave her here.” Weird.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

