Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I have a loud walk. I don’t mean to, but I sort of stomp around.
  2. I made it through the entire Easter season without eating one Cadbury Cream Egg. It’s a feat I’ve not managed since I was six.
  3. When I’m dating someone, I like smelling like them so I end up using their deodorant.
  4. The older I get the less funny I find watching videos where people get hurt. Seriously, what’s funny about watching people getting hurt? All I can think is, “Man, I wonder if he’ll still be able to have kids after that one,” or, “I wonder how bad that head injury will be.”
  5. I’ve mentioned my freakish memory in the past. I realized the other day that my first memory is meeting my little sister. I remember my brother Todd picking me up to look in her bassinet in the hospital. I was two and a half.
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Nicki

     /  April 4, 2013

    Your brother walks the exact same way. Getting him to learn how to walk after L was born to not wake him up was a challenge! Also, the deodorant thing….kind of weird ha ha =).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

