5 things I’m loving right now

lovehandSome times it’s hard to do these, people. You know, on those days when you just wish you could hide under the covers and pretend you’re five again and that your mom will bring a treat along with a hug and a kiss? On those days I force myself anyway. Otherwise I might lose it.

  1. My mom.
  2. Dinner, drinks, and laughs with some of my most beloved friends.
  3. Sleeping children on your chest.
  4. Family breakfasts.
  5. Reminders, no matter how hard, that we’re all human.
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  April 15, 2013

    No. 5: you get it. No. 1: thanks – :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

