Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I don’t feel like doing this today. I feel like my post from yesterday is about all I want to share this week, but here we go anyway…
  2. People keep asking me if I have any travel plans for this summer. The fact that I don’t is making me feel bad. Quit asking, already!
  3. I’m ready to wear, almost exclusively, skirts and dresses. I’m tired of winter clothes.
  4. I saw Stella last weekend and it was so nice to spend a little time with her. She’s such a good pooch!
  5. I have tomorrow off and it doesn’t look like sleeping in is a possibility. Such a bummer. Same thing Saturday. Therefore, I might spend the entire day in bed on Sunday. Booyah!
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. mkesling63

     /  April 18, 2013

    Stop feeling guilty for things you shouldn’t. What is to them anyway what you do with your time?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

