Warm Your Heart or Break It

I came across this post the other day on another blog. I’m not showcasing the video here on my blog because I want you to read the caption below the video on the other site. Really, go look at this – it’s amazing.

*

*

*

*

*

*

So, here’s what I want to know:

  1. What did he say to her? (However, it’s almost better that those words were just between them.)
  2. Did he leave right after or stay to talk to her more? (I guess it’s more romantic if he left considering the back story.)

Unreal, huh? What a tender moment. It both warms and breaks my heart all at the same time.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Wow, I totally teared up. Powerful stuff!

    Reply
  2. Amy

     /  April 19, 2013

    Annie,

    I saw this exhibit in person when I was visiting
    My sis in NYC. It was very cool. Have a funny story to tell you about it too. Great video, thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

