Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I know nothing about tennis and yet I love watching it on T.V. Something about that little ball bouncing back and forth is mesmerizing. I could sit and watch it for hours.
  2. I hate nothing more than hurting the feelings of people I love. It’s almost always inadvertent, but I hate it nonetheless.
  3. The fact that it’s mid-May and I don’t need a light jacket/sweater in the morning as I head to work scares me. I’m dreading the 90-100 degree days that are imminent and just around the corner. Curses to all of you people wishing for hot weather!
  4. I’ve had one of my favorite summer tops for about, oh, eight years. It’s getting pretty shot and I’m trying desperately to replace it. I hate when I have to do that!
  5. I’m going to the Miranda Lambert concert this Saturday night and I’m ridiculously excited about it.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. mkesling63

     /  May 16, 2013

    Have fun at your concert.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

