Confession Thursday

  1. Confession If it’s there, I will eat it. Therefore, I don’t keep junk in my house. I recently forgot this rule and bought some cookies. Bad, bad idea. Bad.
  2. The exception to number one is chocolate almond milk. I go through one small carton a week and if it’s not on hand, I feel panic rise in my gut. It’s just something I’ve come to accept.
  3. I find bar stools really uncomfortable and don’t really like sitting on them.
  4. I miss having people over for dinner, BBQs, to play games, etc. I like to entertain, but my place is just too small! I mean, I can have one or two people over, but that’s about it.
  5. I don’t like walking around in bare feet. I almost always have shoes or socks on.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

