Confession Thursday

  1. Confession If I have my way, I sit in the VERY last row, dead-center in a movie theater. That way I don’t feel like I’m sitting on the darned screen and don’t have to tilt my head up to see things. This also means no one can kick my seat from behind!
  2. My movie theater candy of choice is Junior Mints. It’s a given that I’ll drop at least a few in my lap and walk out of the theater with blobs of melted chocolate on my pants.
  3. Lilac is one of my favorite scents. There are several large bushes near my office. Every time I pass them I stop to get a nose full. Or three.
  4. When I type an email, I usually handle the business side of it first and then go back in and add pleasantries, etc. Sometimes coworkers will be reading over my shoulder as I compose a message and get worried that I’ll send it without nice-ing it up a bit. Silly coworkers!
  5. I recently came across Deep Eddy Ruby Red Vodka. It’s so good that I’ve been drinking it straight-up on ice. It’s going to be my go-to summer drink, other than margaritas, of course!
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

