5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandThe weather this past weekend was amazing! I doubt it ever got above 85 degrees. Absolutely perfect. I wish it would stay like this all summer.
  2. 7-layer dip. I could fill a bathtub with that stuff and swim around in it.
  3. Watching a beautiful sunset out in the country.
  4. Zucchini butter.
  5. The fact that whenever I shop, my grocery cart is 90% produce. I’m lucky to have access to good, fresh, affordable produce and I take full advantage of it!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. kbaymarine

     /  June 27, 2013

    lol you made me laugh about the 7- layer bean dip. Can you expound on that? Is all 7- layer bean dip the same? I honestly don’t know. I just want to know what you like in your 7 – layer bean dip.

    Reply
    • Well, most 7-layer dip is the same. I’ve never actually made it because I have a friend who makes the best ever, so I just bribe her. But I think it’s re-fried beans, guacamole, sour cream, cheese, salsa…um…I’m not sure what the other two layers are!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

