The Alphabet & Numbers

So, I’m weird. You know this already? Yeah, I bet you do.

This post was just scratching the surface on my oddities. What’s about to come next will convince you I’m a freak…

I’ve assigned personality traits to every letter in the alphabet and all of the numbers from 1 to 10. (Well, and a few past that, to be honest.) Yup. I’m not going to go into ALL of the details, no one has the time for that, so I’ll just give you a sampling so you can catch my drift…

Alphabet

  • A is a female and the goody-goody of the alphabet.
  • B is a total love and pines after A – he wants to make her his.
  • D is a male and one of the dumber letters.
  • M is a control freak and likes to exert himself on N, who is a total sweetheart of a guy, but a bit of a pushover.
  • R is an intellectual fellow and keeps to himself mostly.
  • S is a brat and thinks she’s pretty hot shit (get it?).
  • T is a bit of a recluse and he just wants to be left alone, but S is always up in his business trying to draw him out by gossiping with him, mostly about A, whom she’s jealous of because S likes B.
  • Y is a total valley girl.
  • Z is a stoner and just glad to be the guy wrapping it all up.

Letters

  1. One is like a little kid, but the best kind – sweet, cute, and endearing.
  2. Two looks after One and keeps…
  3. Three, who’s a bully and a brat, from picking on One too much.
  4. Four is the goody-goody of the letters and she’s always trying to get…
  5. Five, who’s a bit of a tart, to mind her manners and stop being a hussy.
  6. Six is a sweet guy, but a bit naive and immature, which makes…
  7. Seven crazy because he’s right next to him all the time and it tarnishes Seven’s reputation as a smart, suave, guy. But he’s tolerant of Six and like a big brother to him and One through Five.
  8. Eight is where things start to get tricky. See, Eight, Nine, and Ten think they’re the big kids and they sort of split off on their own to do big kid stuff. But Eight sometimes finds himself falling back in with One through Seven, because he’s a kid at heart.
  9. Nine is stuck up and really just focuses on showing off for Ten.
  10. Ten is annoyed with One through Nine and spends his time trying to impress 15, because he has a crush on her.

And now you know what a freak I am. My mom is researching mental institutions, I’m sure. Or laughing her ass off.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Ma

     /  June 21, 2013

    Oh my…

    Reply
  2. mkesling63

     /  June 21, 2013

    Just felt like writing today!?!?! Can you explain this? I don’t get it. This is the second one today so maybe I am just not in the poetry mood today.

    Reply
    • It’s just meant to be a funny post just for the hell of it! :)

      Reply
      • mkesling63

         /  June 21, 2013

        Thanks. I guess I am just running out of that peotry mode suffering cronic 24-7 physical pian in munipulated nerve and tissue damage. Rest is my adrelin now. Thanks. Reading blogs help pass the time well and serve my inmobility.

      • No worries :) I know how chronic pain can be. Sorry to hear it!

  3. Even thougn it is not gender correct, I recommend http://www.mantherapy.org. I think you may find real answers and respite there. Check it out and let me know what you think…

    Reply
    • Lol, I’ve seen this site before. It’s pretty well done and gives a good message in a humorous and fun way.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

