5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandThis article and the two women who sent it to me. My friend Erin says I can, “Tell everyone to ‘stuff it, because SCIENCE.'” Ha!
  2. Awesome carnitas tacos at a hole-in-the-wall joint in Longmont with a good friend.
  3. The fact that I don’t have food poisoning from the hole-in-the-wall joint in Longmont.
  4. The fact that I’m at a point with dancing that I’m no longer intimidated and seem to pick things up easily.
  5. Weekends that are so busy and action-packed that a 9:30 p.m. bedtime on Sunday is required.
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. mkesling63

     /  June 24, 2013

    Good for you!!

    Reply
  2. kbaymarine

     /  June 26, 2013

    Your weekends are action packed huh :) And yes, 9:30 PM bedtimes are required.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

