5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandAn awesome dinner at this place. So, so yummy! And the company wasn’t so bad either. I have some great friends. The service was iffy, but the food made up for it.
  2. Margaritas at The Rio. I forgot how good they are!
  3. My new phone! I’m getting used to its size. It’s bigger than most phones, but smaller than a tablet. A coworker calls it a phablet. Har.
  4. Cliche chick-flicks. (The Lucky One for you inquiring minds.) It was slightly painful and predictable, but in a feel-good kind of way that made up for the large quantities of cheesiness.
  5. The fact that after I publish this, I’m headed into the mountains with my sister and nephew for a few days. The plan is to relax, hit up some hot springs, and love on some of my absolute favorite people.
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Dan O'Connor

     /  July 15, 2013

    Have a great time with your family…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

