Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I own a bowling ball and shoes. These items were a gift from an ex about 13 years ago. Suffice it to say, he wasn’t the best gift giver.
  2. I starting learning how to rope a steer the other night. It was a riot! And truly, I wasn’t half bad at it.
  3. I recently joined Instagram. I know I’m late to the party on this one, but I’m really trying to be better about taking pictures to document things in my life and this seems to be helping. If you want to, you can follow me at annie_brokaw. I promise not to post pictures of hipster outfits (mostly because I don’t dress that way) or food.
  4. I spent some time with a friend this past weekend commiserating on the down-sides of dating. It’s nice to know I’m not the only one who’s sick of this crappola.
  5. I went to see a scary movie the other night. Horror flicks aren’t my first choice and I jumped about a bazillion times. But! I didn’t scream. I’m not a screamer, which I’m glad for.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

