5 things I’m loving right now

lovehandI almost didn’t do this today. I’m really not in the mood. If I were to run down all the crap that’s happened in the past two weeks, you’d either laugh at me or cry with me. But these posts serve a purpose – to make sure I’m always finding the joy in life no matter what. So here goes…

  1. Nachos from Qdoba. They’re not the best ever, but they’re a good stand-in for emergencies when nothing but nachos will do.
  2. Getting all caught up with “Breaking Bad”.
  3. My bed. There’s no other like it.
  4. My mom’s potato salad. Perhaps I’ll post the recipe for you guys sometime. It doesn’t get better than this stuff.
  5. Celebrating my niece’s one-year birthday! She loved all the attention, rocked her very fancy dress, and destroyed her cake like a pro.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

