5 things I’m loving right now

lovehandI know this is a day late, but I was out of town enjoying myself at the hot springs that are my happy place in life. It was an amazing, blissful trip and gave me much to love!

  1. Laughing with my sister. She just totally cracks me up.
  2. Having my sister tell me that she’s totally herself with me and knowing that I’m totally myself with her. It’s a very freeing feeling to just be yourself.
  3. Having many opportunities to practice the art of listening. In doing so, I met some really cool people and had many great conversations.
  4. The amazing views along the San Juan mountain range. Mountains like that are simply breathtaking.
  5. Getting to do some shopping at my favorite store and eating a great meal at one of my favorite restaurants.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

