5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandA Friday night out with some fun ladies and then spending Saturday with some other fun ladies helping a friend get excited about giving birth to her son in the next month. I love being around great women.
  2. Fleece-lined leggings. I’m pretty sure I’m going to live in these this winter. It’s like wearing heaven on your legs. Sublime.
  3. Booking my trip to see my little brother and his family in the spring! I’m so excited to get them to myself for a while. I love when they come here to visit, but they have to juggle spending time with so many people, which is totally understandable. In all honesty, I’m selfish and like having them all to myself!
  4. A fun night on the town with my sister and her manfriend. It’s been years since she and I hit the town together (usually because I’m babysitting for them when they go out together) and it was a blast.
  5. Quiet time to myself after a busy weekend. It’s nice to just be alone relaxing and doing whatever I want with no time-table at all.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

