5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandBlackjack Porter from Left Hand Brewing. I don’t drink beer often, but now and then this just hits the spot!
  2. A shout-out during my favorite song while at a friend’s gig. It’s so nice when people remember little things about you!
  3. Lazy, lazy, lazy days. I try to have at least a few of these a month. But really, I should aim for one a weekend, right? I mean, weekdays are so busy, it’s good to power-down for a bit.
  4. Having a leisurely Sunday lunch with a good friend.
  5. Watching the Broncos beat the Chiefs with my parents. I had a terrible headache so a cozy Sunday night on their couch was pretty great. I got a great head massage from my mom, got to lounge with my pops, and got some great kisses from their pooch.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

