Confession Thursday

  1. Confession While going through the gauntlet that is dating over the past year, I’ve come to realize that Capricorn men and I just don’t jibe. (Yes, that’s the right spelling, I promise.)
  2. I’m half-way done with my Christmas shopping. I LOVE getting this done and over with early.
  3. I’ve come to terms with the fact that I have a bad sugar addiction. BAD. I’ll be starting the 24 Day Challenge by AdvoCare the day after Thanksgiving with my biggest goal being kicking this addiction to the curb. They say, “All things in moderation,” but I’m starting to think I need to give sugar the heave-ho in totality.
  4. Years ago my dad used to ride me for sitting around with my mouth hanging open. “Shut your mouth, Ann. When it hangs open like that, you look stupid.” I thought it was so harsh at the time, but I’m SO glad he did it. Looking at people who sit around with their mouths gaping open kind of drives me nuts.
  5. I’ve come to realize that there is nothing I hate more than being put in situations where it’s called for to be disingenuous or fake.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

