5 things I’m loving right now

lovehandI spent the weekend with my niece while my sister and her manfriend got a much needed weekend away. Then my nephew was added to the mix as well. And then my sister and her manfriend came home and joined us. So this post is dedicated to them!

  1. The way my niece likes to rub your cheek when you’re giving her, her bottle before bed.
  2. The way she’ll grab your cheeks and move your face towards hers so you’ll kiss her.
  3. Her toothy little grin!
  4. Snuggling with my nephew. He barely sits still for five minutes, but those five minutes were great.
  5. Having a great Sunday night meal with my sister and her family before getting all cozied up to watch the Broncos lose. (The loss is NOT something I’m loving right now.)
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

