Confession Thursday

  1. Confession This new way I’m eating? I basically have to eat every 2-3 hours. There are times when it’s time to eat again and I think, “But I don’t wanna!” However, I know that if I don’t, I’m going to get wicked hangry out of nowhere and it’s best to avoid that!
  2. I’ve been kinda lazy when it comes to my workouts lately as my neck is being a pain the ass (or the neck, if we’re being that literal). I need to step it up a bit.
  3. I’m really curious what 2014 has up it’s sleeve. What I do know is that it’ll have it share of good and bad, just like any other year, and that it really comes down to what I make of it and learn from it all.
  4. I’m getting really good at forgoing instant gratification in lieu of patience and keeping my eye on what I really want.
  5. One of my New Years resolutions is to work these words into my vocabulary:words
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

