5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandBeing woken up by my nephew after sleeping-in like a teenager on Saturday morning. Seeing his face was a total surprise and the best way to wake up.
  2. My mom’s French onion soup. It hit the spot the other night.
  3. Being back in my place after a few weeks away. It’s nice to be home! I missed my bed and my shower.
  4. Getting to spend so much time with my parents recently. My mom did such a great job looking after me and I’m so, so grateful!
  5. Netflix streaming. I’m chewing through Dexter like nobodies business!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

