5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandMissing skiing traffic on my way to and from my older brother’s place in Breckenridge.
  2. Getting to spend time with my brother Todd and his family and my sister Mallory and her family.
  3. Peeping the entire Old Gringo line in one place. A full wall dedicated to cowboy boots that are like art pieces made me VERY happy.
  4. Being okay with eating the same thing over and over again. I can’t really cook at the moment, so it’s a lot of rotisserie chicken and salads these days.
  5. Quiet time at home at the end of a busy weekend. It’s nice to be able to power-down a little bit with no expectations of me or my time.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Would that be rotisserie chicken with Frank’s Cajun hot sauce? Thank you, Logan!

    Reply
  2. Left my comment in the wrong place. Again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

