5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandSleeping in. I know that going to sleep and waking up at the same time every day, day-after-day, is supposed to be the way to do it, but that means not ever sleeping in. Forget that!
  2. Shopping for jeans. Normally I HATE shopping in general, especially for jeans (even more than shopping for a bathing suit). But I had a good time with it this weekend.
  3. Clean laundry. I love the way it smells and how accomplished I feel after doing a bunch of laundry.
  4. Instant streaming on Netflix. I’m not sure why it took me so long to get on board, but I love it.
  5. This song. On repeat. Loud!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. I’ve got Amazon and, as of last night, Hulu. I’m contemplating adding Netflix as well on account of rave reviews for House of Cards. I’m not usually a huge watcher, but pregnancy sure does change things. I enjoy reading, but not non-stop!

    Reply
  2. The song: ha HA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

