Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I’ve come to the conclusion that women want to love while men want to be loved. That’s not a hard and fast rule, of course. But it just seems inherent to our nature.
  2. Staying with my parent’s for a few weeks seems to have revitalized and strengthened my relationship with my mom. Not that it was on the rocks, stale, or struggling by any means. But that time together did us some good!
  3. Thanks to the AdvoCare products I’m taking and how they’ve helped me with regard to making some lifestyle changes, I’m wearing a size of jeans I haven’t worn since high school. This makes me giddy and pretty much blows my mind.
  4. In one months time I’ll be in Virginia to visit my little brother and his family. I’m so freaking excited!
  5. I have so much to do in the next few months in so many aspects of life that when I take a long view, I panic. Day-by-day, right?
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

