5 things I’m loving right now

  1. lovehandA last minute invite to a concert. Spontaneity is fun!
  2. Having no compunction about dancing in front of people. It’s such a huge, freeing shift for me.
  3. Celebrating my best buddy’s 40th birthday and having a living room dance party until 3:30 in the morning. Incidentally, I’m too old for that crap. The next day was a bit rough.
  4. A shiny, clean car. It’s worth it every now and then to let the pros go for it. Mostly I don’t really give a hoot and, consequently, my car is usually a bit messy.
  5. Expecting to have to hunt and dig around for something and, instead, finding it right away.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

