Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I realized recently that along with being bad at reading maps, I’m terrible at reading graphs and infographics. I mean, I can figure it out, but it usually takes more time than I’d like to expend. Lay the data out linearly and I’m all good to go!
  2. Werewolves of London is my least favorite song ever. So, so terrible. Anyone who sings it or likes it should have their head examined. How jacked on drugs do you suppose the people who wrote this and thought, “Now that’s awesome!” were?
  3. I try to be very deliberate in the way in which I communicate with people so there’s as little confusion as possible. What’s frustrating is that one can’t control the other person’s ability to listen and understand. It can be highly annoying!
  4. T-minus nine days until I head to Virginia for some quality time with my brother and his family. Nope, not excited at all!
  5. Sometimes I’m terrible at meal planning for the week and I get to Thursday, open the fridge, and think, “Crap. I’m outta food!” Whoops.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

