5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireBlackjack Porter from Lefthand Brewing with a few of my most favorite peeps.
  2. The fact that almost everything I have hanging on my walls was made by people I know and love. Original art is where it’s at, folks! (And I got to add some of my own work this weekend! A mosaic I made that is pretty cute, if I do say so myself.)
  3. Taking a big leap of faith in the presence of people who were strangers and then friends all through one shared experience.
  4. Spending the time to get my place in order. It’s been a tad messy lately as I’ve been coming and going so much. When my place is clean and orderly, I can better relax and enjoy it.
  5. Books that repeatedly yield those “ah ha!” moments.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

