5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireThe weather this past weekend! Sunday was unreal. If every day this summer were like yesterday, I would consider myself very lucky indeed.
  2. Unabashed, boundless laughter with my dear friend Sally. It’s like medicine for the soul.
  3. Hilarious text conversations with my little brother. I love having that kid in my life.
  4. Honey whiskey mixed with raspberry tea. Might have found my go-to beverage for the summer!
  5. A Sunday that started with some yard work, sweat, and good people and ended with good beverages, good food and good people. It was a perfect day.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

