5 things I’m loving right now

Love-Fire…a day late!

  1. Friends who hear the cry for margaritas and guacamole and rise to the challenge and provide!
  2. A good meal and a good conversation at The Post followed by a great time dancing!
  3. Celebrating my nephew’s 10th birthday with my family. I can’t believe how fast time flies!
  4. Getting lots done around my place like cleaning it, cooking good food for the week, and re-potting some plants that really needed it.
  5. Getting to spend some time at one of my happy places in life – The Flower Bin. I love the fragrant, moist, cool air in their greenhouse.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

