5 things I’m loving right now

  1. Love-FireSometimes saying ‘no’ isn’t good enough for my niece and she has to give you a lecture in pure gibberish to drive home the point. This lecture is complete with a shaking head and butt complimented by shaking her hands in a lazy jazz hands sort of way. She’s spicy, that one.
  2. Weekends away with some of my favorite people in one of the most beautiful areas in Colorado. (There will be full details here in another post…)
  3. Coming home to a clean house. I was smart enough to clean up and get everything organized so that when I got home late last night, I walked in to an immaculate home.
  4. My bed. I know I’ve said this before, but there’s something so great about crawling into your own bed after being away for a few days.
  5. That first shower after a weekend of camping. It feels so good!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

