Confession Thursday

  1. Confession I suck at packing my toiletries so that they’re permissible in a carry-on bag, so I check my luggage every time I fly regardless of how short the trip might be. Yeah, lame. And supremely diva-ish and lazy.
  2. When I was little, my dad had his pilots license and his firm owned a Cessna. He loved flying, but we rarely did it as a family because I would get so sick, which is part of the reason he let his license lapse. I feel bad about that.
  3. I find that most kids/teenagers I come in contact with have little to no respect for their elders. I think that’s a really bad sign for our society. (Side note: being at an age where I’m an “elder” is bizarre.)
  4. I might need a social media respite. The drama is just too much sometimes.
  5. I really don’t like the way most dogs smell. I used to love the way Stella smelled. But most dogs…pee-yew!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

